Sedi Admo Puglia

Bari

Referente: Pietro Lavopa
admobarisegreteria@gmail.com
bari@admopuglia.it

Collaboratori

Acquaviva – Mario Lenoci
admoacquaviva@gmail.com

Altamura – Rossella Acquaviva
via Giandonato Griffi 14 c/o Confconsumatori
altamura@admopuglia.it

Castellana Grotte – Domenico Loliva
domyloliva@libero.it

Corato – Giuseppe Acella
piazza Vittorio Emanuele 23 c/o Avis Corato
tel: 333 52 55 332
giuseppe.acella1957@gmail.com

Gravina in Puglia – Nacucchi Fedele
tel: 338 29 60 831
admogravina@admopuglia.it

BAT

Presidente: Maria Stea
presidente@admopuglia.it
tel: 340 39 89 550

Collaboratori

Spinazzola – Nicla Lombardi
tel: 345 35 88 378
lombardi.nicla@gmail.com

Brindisi

Referente: Simona Sgura
sgurasimona@gmail.com

Collaboratori

Carovigno – Luca Scanferlato
carovigno@admopuglia.it

Torchiarolo – Sardelli Simona
via Umberto I 72020 Torchiarolo c/o locali comunali
tel: 333 21 66 949
torchiarolo@admopuglia.it

Foggia

Referente: Nella Santoro
santoronepa@tiscali.it

Collaboratori

Apricena – Maria Elena Leggieri
tel: 348 64 66 958
me.leggieri@gmail.com

Gallipoli

Referente: Mauro Palamà
gallipoli@admopuglia.it

Gargano

Referente: Mariagrazia Riontino
mariagraziariontino@gmail.com

Lecce

Referente: Adriano Leone
elleadriano@libero.it

Taranto

Referente: Luigi Serra
salaeros67@gmail.com

Collaboratori

Castellaneta – Rocco Rizzo
via S. Francesco 138
tel: 333 57 82 418
zirbio@alice.it

Grottaglie – Luigi D’Amore
via Duca degli Abruzzi 1A c/o Parrocchia Madonna delle Grazie
tel: 349 36 94 391
gdlgrottaglie@admopuglia.it